Deleting Really Deletes
When you delete a template or style, the file is actually deleted from the disk. You cannot
undo a deletion. This can be a serious issue if the template or style is self-contained
because the assets used in the template or style are also deleted. Any projects that used
the deleted template or style will no longer be able to access those assets, and you will
need to relink their assets.